Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Burghard Lein
Tel: 05532 - 501996 0
b.lein@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de

Sekretariat

Annkathrin Mach
Tel: 05532 – 501996 0
Fax: 05532 – 501996 30
a.mach@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de

Jan Gudewill
Tel: 05532 – 501996 0
Fax: 05532 – 501996 30
j.gudewill@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de


Produktionsleitung

Frank von der Höh
Tel: 05532 - 501996 15
f.v.d.hoeh@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de

Produktionsleitung / Galvanik

Dieter Willsch
Tel: 05532 - 501996 17
d.willsch@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de

 

ULTRASONIC - Anwendungstechnik

Friedhelm Kleine
Tel: 05532 - 501996 23
f.kleine@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de

Auftragsbearbeitung

Klaus Berndt
Tel: 05532 - 501996 13
k.berndt@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de

Hendrik Busche
Tel: 05532 - 501996 14
h.busche@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de

Vertretung Schweiz
SMA AG – Schleifmittel/Abrasifs
Bahnhofstrasse 22
3250 Lyss
Schweiz

Tel:   +41 32 384 88 09
Fax:  +41 32 385 16 49
Mail: info@sma-lyss.ch
www.sma-lyss.ch

Ansprechpartner:
- Herr Otto
- Herr Börtzel

Vertriebsleitung

Burkhart Simon
Mobil: 0173/7116695
b.simon@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de

Vertrieb Frankreich / Belgien:

Jean-Claude Bah
Phone: +33 684 94 77 72
j.bah@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de

 

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Burghard Lein
Tel: 05532 - 501996 0
b.lein@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de

Sekretariat

Annkathrin Mach
Tel: 05532 – 501996 0
Fax: 05532 – 501996 30
a.mach@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de

Jan Gudewill
Tel: 05532 – 501996 0
Fax: 05532 – 501996 30
j.gudewill@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de

 

Produktionsleitung

Frank von der Höh
Tel: 05532 - 501996 15
f.v.d.hoeh@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de

Produktionsleitung / Galvanik

Dieter Willsch
Tel: 05532 - 501996 17
d.willsch@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de

Vertriebsleitung:

Burkhart Simon
Mobil: 0173/7116695
b.simon@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de

Vertrieb Frankreich / Belgien:

Jean-Claude Bah
Phone: +33 684 94 77 72
j.bah@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de

Auftragsbearbeitung

Klaus Berndt
Tel: 05532 - 501996 13
k.berndt@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de

Hendrik Busche
Tel: 05532 - 501996 14
h.busche@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de

Vertretung Schweiz
SMA AG – Schleifmittel/Abrasifs
Bahnhofstrasse 22
3250 Lyss
Schweiz

Tel:   032 384 88 09
Fax:  032 385 16 49
Mail: info@sma-lyss.ch
www.sma-lyss.ch

Ansprechpartner: Herr Otto, Herr Börtzel